موقع Forexbrokerlisting على www.forexbrokerlisting.com (المشار إليه فيما بعد باسم "Forexbrokerlisting") مخصص لنشر المقالات الأصلية والمبنية على الحقائق والتي تم التحقق من جودتها للقراء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أحدث الأخبار من عالم الأسواق المالية، بالإضافة إلى موضوعات ثاقبة تعتمد على التعليم والاستراتيجيات والتداول.

دليل التحرير الخاص بنا للمساهمين أدناه:

التفرد والانتحال

يُسمح للمساهمين بنشر طلبات لمنشورات أخرى غير Forexbrokerlisting، ولكن يجب أن تكون منشوراتهم الخاصة بـ Forexbrokerlisting أصلية.

وصف المنتج

يجب أن تكون جميع المشاركات مكتوبة باللغة الإنجليزية. لكي يتم النظر في المشاركات المقدمة، نوصي بأن تكون المقالات الإخبارية المالية المقدمة موجزة، حوالي 550 كلمة أو أقل، في حين أن أي مقالات أو ميزات مالية يجب أن تكون حوالي 1,000 كلمة. يمكن النظر في التقديمات الأقصر إذا ومتى كان ذلك مناسبًا.

يجب أن تحتوي أي عمليات إرسال على محتوى مكتوب أصلي معزز بالصور ، والتي قد تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ؛ المخططات والرسوم البيانية ومقاطع الفيديو و / أو مقاطع الصوت.

الجودة

يُنصح المساهمون بمراجعة مقالاتهم وتعديلها قبل إرسالها للنشر. أي مقالات تتطلب تحريرًا جوهريًا من فريقنا بسبب التهجئة غير الصحيحة والاستخدام غير السليم للقواعد ستفشل على الأرجح في الحد الأدنى من معاييرنا وبالتالي لن يتم قبولها للنشر.

لن يتم قبول أي مقالات تُعتبر ترويجية للغاية من حيث الأسلوب والمحتوى ، سواء كانت تروج لفرد أو شركة أو أي كيان لأغراض شخصية أو فرص للروابط الخلفية للنشر.

يمكن لأي شخص يرغب في أن يكون مساهمًا منتظمًا أو إرسال مقال لمرة واحدة للنشر مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@forexbrokerlisting.com مع عملك الحالي و / أو ملف المحتوى للنظر فيه.

Editorial Guidelines

Forexbrokerlisting website at www.forexbrokerlisting.com (hereinafter “Forexbrokerlisting”) is dedicated to publishing original, fact-based and quality-checked articles for readers worldwide. We are committed to delivering up-to-date news from the financial market world, as well as insightful topics based around education, strategies and trading.

Our editorial guideline for contributors is below:

Exclusivity and Plagiarism

Contributors are permitted to publish submissions for publications other than Forexbrokerlisting, but their publications for Forexbrokerlisting must be original.

Content

All submissions must be written in English. For submissions to be considered, we recommend that submitted financial news pieces are succinct, circa 550 words or less, while any financial articles or features to be circa 1,000 words. Shorter submissions may be considered if and when appropriate.

Any submissions should contain original written content enhanced with imagery, which may include, but is not limited to; charts, graphs, videos and/or audio segments.

Quality

Contributors are advised to review and edit their own articles before submitting them for publication. Any articles that require substantial editing from our team due to incorrect spelling and improper use of grammar will most likely fail our minimum standards and thus not be accepted for publication.

Any articles that are deemed too promotional in tone and content, whether they are promoting an individual, a business, or any entity for personal purposes or opportunities for back links will not be accepted for publication.

Anyone who wishes to be a regular contributor or submit a one-time article for publication, can email us at info@forexbrokerlisting.com with your current work and/or content portfolio for consideration.