محدث: 05/29/2023

جيتل.كوم

جيتل.كوم مراجعة

4 / 5
12 التقييمات
يتعلم أكثر
.د بي
الصورة الرمزية للمؤلف تشاد سميث

جدول المحتويات

ملخص

جيتل.كوم الخصائص الرئيسية
عنوان الميزةقيمة الميزة
🗺️ سنة التأسيس2020
🏢 المقرجزر مارشال
⚖️ تراخيص المستوى 3نعم
الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأولي$10
التداول التجريبينعم
الرافعة المالية (عملاء الاتحاد الأوروبي)1 : 500
الرافعة المالية (من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي)1 : 500
متوسط انتشار اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي0.6 نقطة
💰 رسوم السحبلا
وقت السحبنفس اليوم
💰 رسوم عدم النشاطلا

Geetle.com هو وسيط فوركس وعقود الفروقات عبر الإنترنت يقدم خدماته للمتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة. ومن خلال تركيزها على تمكين المتداولين وتوفير الوصول إلى مئات الفرص في السوق العالمية، أنشأت Geetle.com نفسها كوسيط ذي سمعة طيبة.

أنها توفر أكثر من 10,000 من الأصول القابلة للتداول في عقود الفروقات عبر فئات مختلفة، بما في ذلك الفوركس والسلع والمعادن والأسهم والعملات المشفرة. في هذه المراجعة، سنستكشف الميزات والفوائد الرئيسية لموقع Geetle.com، وأنواع الحسابات والتسعير، ومنصات التداول، ودعم العملاء، والتعليم، ومقارنتها بمنافسيها، وتقديم استنتاج.

ما الذي أعجبنا في الوسيط

يقدم موقع Geetle.com العديد من المزايا البارزة:

  • منصة تداول خاصة رائعة: قامت Geetle.com بتطوير منصتها الخاصة سهلة الاستخدام مع أدوات ومؤشرات الرسوم البيانية المتقدمة. توفر المنصة تجربة تداول بديهية وتساعد المتداولين على الاستفادة من بيانات السوق واتجاهاته.
  • مجموعة منتجات واسعة: مع أكثر من 10000 من الأصول القابلة للتداول، تقدم Geetle.com مجموعة متنوعة من عقود الفروقات عبر فئات الأصول المختلفة. يمكن للمتداولين العثور على فرص في العملات والأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات المشفرة.
  • شفافية التنفيذ: يؤكد موقع Geetle.com على الشفافية في التنفيذ، مما يضمن حصول المتداولين على رؤية واضحة لصفقاتهم ويمكنهم اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة.
  • رافعة مالية أعلى: يقدم الوسيط رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1:400، مما يوفر للمتداولين القدرة على تضخيم مراكزهم وتعظيم فرص التداول.

أنواع الحسابات والأسعار

يقدم موقع Geetle.com أنواعًا مختلفة من الحسابات لتلبية احتياجات المتداولين المختلفين. في حين أن معلومات التسعير المحددة ليست متاحة بسهولة، يجب على المتداولين أن يدركوا أن هيكل الرسوم قد يختلف بين أنواع الحسابات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك حد أدنى أعلى للإيداع للوصول إلى فروق أسعار أقل وخدمات محسنة. من المهم أخذ هذه العوامل في الاعتبار عند اختيار نوع الحساب الأنسب.

منصات التداول

يبرز موقع Geetle.com من خلال توفير منصة التداول الخاصة به على شبكة الإنترنت. توفر هذه المنصة واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وخيارات قابلة للتخصيص ومجموعة من أدوات رؤية السوق. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى المؤشرات المتقدمة للتحليل الفني والاستفادة من أحدث بيانات السوق للكشف عن الفرص المربحة. تم تصميم المنصة لاستيعاب المتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر متصفحات الويب. إنه يوفر تجربة تداول سلسة على كل من أجهزة سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة.

دعم العملاء والتعليم

يعطي موقع Geetle.com الأولوية لدعم العملاء ويوفر وسائل اتصال متعددة للمتداولين. فريق خدمة العملاء الخاص بهم متاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع من خلال الدردشة المباشرة والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف. وهذا يضمن أن المتداولين يمكنهم طلب المساعدة وحل أي مشكلات على الفور.

يدرك الوسيط أيضًا أهمية تعليم العميل. بمجرد استيفاء الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإيداع، يستطيع العملاء الوصول إلى المركز التعليمي للشركة ومواردها. تهدف هذه المواد إلى تزويد المتداولين بالمعرفة والتقنيات والاستراتيجيات اللازمة لتعزيز مهاراتهم التجارية.

Geetle.com مقابل المنافسين

عند مقارنة موقع Geetle.com بمنافسيه، هناك عدة عوامل تجعله منافسًا قويًا في السوق:

  • منصة تداول خاصة: تقدم Geetle.com منصة تداول فريدة تم تطويرها داخليًا، مما يوفر للمتداولين تجربة تداول متميزة.
  • مجموعة واسعة من الأصول القابلة للتداول: مع توفر أكثر من 10,000 عقد مقابل الفروقات، تقدم Geetle.com محفظة شاملة عبر فئات أصول متعددة، مما يمنح المتداولين خيارات واسعة.
  • الرافعة المالية التنافسية: يوفر موقع Geetle.com رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1:400، مما يوفر للمتداولين القدرة على تضخيم مراكزهم والاستفادة من تحركات السوق.
  • التركيز على شفافية التنفيذ: يعطي موقع Geetle.com الأولوية للشفافية في تنفيذ التجارة، مما يضمن حصول المتداولين على رؤية واضحة لصفقاتهم.

خاتمة

Geetle.com هو وسيط موثوق لتداول العملات الأجنبية وعقود الفروقات عبر الإنترنت يقدم خدماته للمتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة. بفضل منصة التداول الخاصة بها، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأصول القابلة للتداول، والرافعة المالية التنافسية، والالتزام بشفافية التنفيذ، توفر Geetle.com تجربة تداول مقنعة. يجب على المتداولين مراعاة رسوم التداول والحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإيداع وأنواع الحسابات عند تحديد ما إذا كان موقع Geetle.com هو الوسيط المناسب لاحتياجاتهم.

التعليماتس

هل موقع Geetle.com خاضع للتنظيم؟

Geetle.com هو وسيط جديد ولا يحمل حاليًا تراخيص رئيسية من الجهات التنظيمية رفيعة المستوى مثل FCA أو ASIC أو CySEC. ومع ذلك، يعمل الوسيط تحت مراقبة SVGFSA ويلتزم بسياسات AML وKYC القياسية.

هل موقع Geetle.com آمن للتداول معه؟

على الرغم من عدم خضوعه للتنظيم من قبل جهة تنظيمية رفيعة المستوى، إلا أن موقع Geetle.com يحافظ على معايير السلامة ومكافحة غسيل الأموال ومعايير اعرف عميلك (KYC). يوفر الوسيط شفافية التنفيذ ويوفر حماية من الرصيد السلبي لعملائه من كبار الشخصيات. لا يوجد سجل لسوء السلوك أو التلاعب بالأموال.

ما هي الدول التي يمكنها الوصول إلى خدمات Geetle.com؟

يقدم موقع Geetle.com خدماته لعملاء من مختلف البلدان، باستثناء المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة. يجب على المتداولين التأكد من أن خدمات وأنشطة Geetle.com مرخصة في ولايتهم القضائية.

المصادر والروابط الخارجية

الصورة الرمزية للمؤلف
تشاد سميث

تشاد سميث هو مدير الأبحاث والتحليل هنا في ForexBrokerListing.com. عمل تشاد سابقًا كمحرر لعدد من المواقع الإلكترونية المتعلقة بالتمويل والتجارة، حيث قام بتأليف عدد كبير من المقالات المنشورة حول التداول وتأثير التكنولوجيا في تحويل الاستثمار كما نعرفه. بشكل عام، تشاد هو باحث نشط في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية والعملات المشفرة ويتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في التداول، ويمكنك أن تجده يعلم كلبه كيفية التداول في أوقات فراغه.

جيتل.كوم

4 / 5
12 التقييمات
الرجاء تسجيل الدخول للتقييم!

Updated: 11/18/2023

Geetle.com

Geetle.com Review

4.1 / 5
13 ratings
Learn More
.22 Apr 2023
author avatar image Chad Smith

Table of Contents

Overview

Geetle.com Main Features
Feature Title Feature Value
🗺️ Year Founded 2020
🏢 Headquarters Marshall Islands
⚖️ Tier-3 Licenses Yes
Minimum Initial Deposit $10
Demo Trading Yes
Leverage (EU Clients) 1 : 500
Leverage(Non-EU-Clients) 1 : 500
Average Spread EURUSD 0.6 pips
💰 Withdrawal fee No
Withdrawal Time Same day
💰 Inactivity Fee No

Geetle has been making waves in the market as a relatively new brokerage platform, garnering attention from traders and investors alike. In this expert review, we delve into the world of Geetle, examining its origins, services, and key aspects that make it stand out from the competition. It is essential for anyone considering using Geetle for their trading needs to be well informed about what to expect from the platform.

As we explore the various facets of Geetle, we will look at the trading engine’s performance, the platform’s design and usability, and the range of technology offered to enhance the trading experience. Furthermore, we will discuss the safety and reliability aspects of the platform, particularly concerning regulatory compliance. Finally, we will touch on how Geetle compares to its competitors in terms of features and services, providing insights into which brokers may offer an alternative for your specific needs.

Key Takeaways

  • Comprehensive analysis of Geetle’s platform and services
  • Evaluation of platform features in comparison to competitors
  • Insights into reliability, safety, and regulatory compliance aspects

What Did We Like about the Broker

Geetle.com offers several notable advantages:

  • Great proprietary trading platform: Geetle.com has developed its own user-friendly platform with advanced charting tools and indicators. The platform provides an intuitive trading experience and helps traders take advantage of market data and trends.
  • Broad product portfolio: With over 10,000 tradable assets, Geetle.com offers a diverse selection of CFDs across various asset classes. Traders can find opportunities in currencies, stocks, indices, commodities, and cryptocurrencies.
  • Execution Transparency: Geetle.com emphasizes transparency in execution, ensuring that traders have a clear view of their trades and can make informed decisions.
  • Higher Leverage: The broker offers leverage of up to 1:400, providing traders with the potential to amplify their positions and maximize trading opportunities.

Account Types & Pricing

Geetle.com offers various account types to cater to the needs of different traders. While specific pricing information is not readily available, traders should be aware that the fee structure may vary among account types. Additionally, there is a higher minimum deposit requirement to access lower spreads and enhanced services. It is important to consider these factors when choosing the most suitable account type.

Trading Platforms

Geetle.com stands out by providing its own proprietary web-based trading platform. This platform offers a user-friendly interface, customizable options, and an array of market insight tools. Traders can access advanced indicators for technical analysis and leverage the latest market data to uncover profitable opportunities. The platform is designed to accommodate traders of all experience levels and is accessible via web browsers. It offers a seamless trading experience on both desktop and mobile devices.

Customer Support & Education

Geetle.com prioritizes customer support and provides multiple means of communication for traders. Their customer service team is available 24/5 through live chat, email, and phone. This ensures that traders can seek assistance and resolve any issues promptly.

The broker also recognizes the importance of client education. Once the minimum deposit requirement is met, clients gain access to the company’s education centre and resources. These materials aim to equip traders with the knowledge, techniques, and strategies needed to enhance their trading skills.

Geetle.com vs. Competitors

When comparing Geetle.com to its competitors, several factors make it a strong contender in the market:

  • Proprietary trading platform: Geetle.com offers a unique trading platform developed in-house, providing traders with a distinct trading experience.
  • A broad range of tradable assets: With over 10,000 CFDs available, Geetle.com offers a comprehensive portfolio across multiple asset classes, giving traders ample choices.
  • Competitive leverage: Geetle.com provides leverage of up to 1:400, offering traders the potential to amplify their positions and capitalize on market movements.
  • Focus on execution transparency: Geetle.com prioritizes transparency in trade execution, ensuring traders have clear visibility into their trades.

Conclusion

Geetle.com is a reliable online forex and CFD broker that caters to traders of all levels of experience. With its proprietary trading platform, diverse range of tradable assets, competitive leverage, and commitment to execution transparency, Geetle.com provides a compelling trading experience. Traders should consider the trading fees, minimum deposit requirements, and account types when deciding if Geetle.com is the right broker for their needs.

FAQs

Is Geetle.com regulated?

Geetle.com is a new broker and currently does not hold major licenses from top-tier regulators such as the FCA, ASIC, or CySEC. However, the broker operates under the monitoring of the SVGFSA and adheres to standard AML and KYC policies.

Is Geetle.com safe to trade with?

Despite not being regulated by a top-tier regulator, Geetle.com maintains safety, AML, and KYC standards. The broker offers execution transparency and provides negative balance protection to its VIP clients. There is no record of misconduct or fund manipulation.

Which countries can access Geetle.com’s services?

Geetle.com offers its services to clients from various countries, with the exception of residents of the United States. Traders should ensure that Geetle.com’s services and activities are authorized in their jurisdiction.

Sources & External Links

author avatar image
Chad Smith

Chad Smith is the Director of Research & Analysis here at ForexBrokerListing.com. Chad previously served as an Editor for a number of websites related to finance and trading, where he authored a significant number of published articles about trading and the impact of technology in transforming investing as we know it. Overall, Chad is an active fintech and crypto industry researcher with more than 15 years of trading experience, and you can find him teaching his dog how to trade in his free time.

Geetle.com

4.1 / 5
13 ratings

Comments

  • Soros69

    12 Feb, 2024

    The platform is an excellent broker with its content, fast money transfers and naturally good investment coaches. I made high profits with 100% and close analysis in US and European stocks. I trade in 4 different places. I found the most efficient results on Geetle…

Please Log in to rate!